- A +

Welcome Guest!

Σύνδεσμος Κυπρίων Αρχαιολόγων

Association of Cypriot Archaeologists

On 03 April 2015 the Association of Cypriot Archaeologists called its Members to a General Assembly held at the Kastelliotissa Hall near the Paphos Gate, Nicosia.

During the General Assembly an election was held for the appointment of a new Board of Directors. The following Regular Members were elected as Members for the Board of Directors:

President: Pilides Despo
Violaris Yiannis
Secretary: Paraskeva Charalambos
Treasurer: Michael Rania
Member: Michael Maria

Please select the language of the website: