- A +

Welcome Guest!

Σύνδεσμος Κυπρίων Αρχαιολόγων

Association of Cypriot Archaeologists

The Association of Cypriot Archaeologists comprises of the Board of Directors and Tactical Members. The present Board of Directors of the Association was elected in April 2015 and consists of the following Members:

President: Pilides Despo
Vice-president:  Violaris Yiannis
Secretary: Paraskeva Charalambos
Treasurer: Michael Rania
Member: Michael Maria

Past Boards of Directors:

Please select the language of the website: